Author Topic: rubs temples  (Read 1526 times)

Offline just me

• March babies rule.....life is to precious to waste
rubs temples
« on: May 24, 2006, 08:54:03 AM »
-rubs my temples hard swearin to god that something just doesnt like me- i wont be able to come again this year to the gathering, as most of you know i have been fighting pain in my knees for about 2 yrs now and well,  i will less then three weeks post surgery, i am having to have a total knee replacement done, when i went in today, i know that this was gonna be the outcome, i have to much pain for it to come out anyother way. Right now i am waiting for soem pain meds to be called in "finally". he said they would be much stronger then anything i have had so far, sooo watch for a loopy solli  =laughs= as if thats anything new

love to Aall
essa/solli

Yetu

Re: rubs temples
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2006, 09:16:52 AM »
I am sorry to hear of your knee solli. I know how knee pain is tho Mine isnt near as bad as yours I dont think. you are in My thoughts as always

Offline Yahira

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2006, 11:03:02 AM »
I am so glad it's finally getting done, babycakes.  The recovery is a real bitch, but worth it.  D is so happy that it's going to finally be fixed, as well..  He said over a year ago that it needed to happen and that the other doctor was a moron.  *S*

An on a side note, thanks SO much for letting Him be right.  *L*  I really needed more of His ego.

Offline RAGNAR

• 2011 Football Champion
  • NEVER YIELD - NEVER QUIT
« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2006, 07:14:48 PM »

~thoughts and prayers~
 :'(

Offline DaPaleOne

• Do Not Piss Off The Dragons You Have Been Warned
    • Pale Frog Art
« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2006, 12:08:01 AM »